• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

MOC training

Tpr.Orange

Inactive
Reaction score
How hard is MOC training...I am a R421-Weapons Tech (Land)

I haven‘t really heard much about the training for the MOC? Is it very physical ? are you still doing PT every morning? Or am i going to be in classrooms and doing shop work all the time?

Anyone with experience in this field would be great! thanks for the replies in advance

Don‘t sweat it. BMQ training‘s going to focus on getting you used to the system and what‘s required of you. As for your MOC training. It isn‘t combat arms, so it‘ll ease off a bit and focus on the trade. I don‘t have direct experience with your trade, so I‘m not going to pretend I know something about that.

Just focus on the job at hand on a day by day basis and you‘ll be fine. Enjoy the training, once it‘s past a part of you will miss it. (Not a big part :D ) but enjoy nonetheless.

I‘d be more concerned with your other problems which will affect you more. You need to address these immediately Orange.

Go find some Sleeman‘s Pale Ale and try watching a Canucks game :D

Canucks in sudden death over Nashville (ok, not much of a challenge) but still :D

How‘re those Leafs doing?

<--Canuck fan.

Leafs may beat the canucks once n awhile, but when it comes to playoffs... we all know THEY LOVE TO CHOKE!! :D

the Maple leafs can play hockey when they want to but when they start winning..they screw around and play like idiots

Hey dont knockem they are off to a great start! except for a couple of injuries soon enough the main guys will be back putting up major points

Oilers! yeah!!!

ha, yeah.. I‘m laughing too.

I meant to say "OT" the other night, not "Sudden Death" my bad.

Not a bad game tonight. I had to leave the pub in the 3rd and they were 2 - 0 over your Oilers Korus.