• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Costco Essential

tomahawk6

Army.ca Legend
Inactive
Reaction score
Costco is selling giant bottles of ready to drink Margaritas.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/foodanddrink/foodnews/costco-is-selling-giant-ready-to-drink-margaritas/ar-BB13KItI?ocid=spartanntp

tomahawk6 said:
Costco is selling giant bottles of ready to drink Margaritas.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/foodanddrink/foodnews/costco-is-selling-giant-ready-to-drink-margaritas/ar-BB13KItI?ocid=spartanntp

Dude! Costco in Canada doesn't sell liquor. You're just teasing us with this.

:cheers:

garb811 said:

winds_13 said:
There are Costco Liquor Stores in Alberta :)

:facepalm: Of course they'd all be in Alberta. Unfortunately I'm a resident of temperance leaning Ontario. We only got beer in supermarkets within the last two years.

I see they even have the Margarita. (This is where I'd put the "I'm jealous" emoji if we had one)

FJAG said:
Dude! Costco in Canada doesn't sell liquor. You're just teasing us with this.

Don't know about liquor in Canada generally, but they have a pretty impressive selection of beers and, especially, wines, here in Quebec's COSTCOs

Oldgateboatdriver said:
Don't know about liquor in Canada generally, but they have a pretty impressive selection of beers and, especially, wines, here in Quebec's COSTCOs

Not here in Ontario. Best we can do is wine making kits. There are limited licences to sell beer in grocery stores but to the best of my knowledge Costco here hasn't applied.

There was talk last year of Costco expanding it's liquor service to Saskatchewan but I don't know if that has actually happened. Based on the Costco Canada Liquor website it hasn't.